top of page

Project 3 Reflection

Initially, I thought this project was going to be the most difficult out of all of them. However, that was not the case. Even though I made it more complicated than it needed to be, I would not say that it was the most difficult assignment out of all the three projects we were assigned. For this project, we were to create three different genres using the topics we chose for project 2. My three genres were a graph, a poster, and a social media post. Making a graph proved to be the most difficult task out of all them because I had to learn how to use Microsoft Excel and then create a graph using data I gathered from the Association of American Medical Colleges website. In the end, I am satisfied with how my project came out, and am proud of my presentation. I enjoyed completing this project more than any of the other assignments.


bottom of page